Tipperary Association announce their Person of the Year

Denis Floyd, Chairman of Birdhill Tidy Village Committee, with Martin Kelleher, Managing Director, SuperValu, and Michael Ring, Minister for Rural and Community Development


Denis Floyd, Chairman of Birdhill Tidy Village Committee is the Tipperary Association Dublin’s choice of Tipperary Person of the Year for 2017.

Floyd, along with hard working committee members, drove the Tipperary village to the pinnacle in 2017 in scooping the ultimate prize of Ireland’s tidiest town.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

St Patricks Day Tipperary Town, Marching Mizzou

St Patricks Day Parade 2024

This years St. Patrick’s Day Parade will take place on Saturday 16th March. The amazing University of Missouri ‘Marching Mizzou’ band will march through Tipperary

Read More »
Skip to content