Tipperary U-21 Hurling panel announced ahead of next week’s clash with Limerick

Tipperary U-21 hurling manager William Maher has announced a provisional panel ahead of next week’s Bord Gais Energy Munster Under 21 Hurling Championship quarter-final.
Tipp will play Limerick in the Gaelic Grounds, Limerick on Thursday, June 22nd at 7.30pm.
The winners will have a home semi-final against Clare on Wednesday, July 12th.
The Tipperary provisional panel is Brian Hogan (Lorrha-Dorrha), Ciaran Barrett (Clonmel Óg), Kevin Hassett (Drom/Inch), Emmett Moloney (Drom/Inch), Tommy Nolan (Drom/Inch), Michael Whelan (Carrick Davins), Gavin O’ Halloran (Carrick Swan), Billy McCarthy (Thurles Sarsfields), Jack Derby (Thurles Sarsfields), Willie Tierney (Thurles Sarsfields), Paul Maher (Kilsheelan-Kilcash), Mark Kehoe (Kilsheelan-Kilcash), Brian McGrath (Loughmore-Castleiney), Ger Browne (Knockavilla-Donaskeigh Kickhams), Andrew Coffey (Nenagh Éire Óg), Conor Ryan (Nenagh Eire Og), Cian Darcy (Kilruane MacDonaghs), Lyndon Fairbrother (JK Brackens), Ronan Teehan (Gortnahoe-Glengoole), Niall Kenny (Borris-Ileigh), Dylan Walsh (Ballingarry), Rian Doody (Cappawhite), Jack Skehan (Holycross-Ballycahill), Enda Heffernan (Clonoulty-Rossmore), Chris McCullagh (Moycarkey-Borris), Robert Byrne (Portroe), Paul Ryan (Toomevara), Stephen Quirke (Moyle Rovers), David Gleeson (Ballinahinch), Pa Ryan (Newport) and Willie Connors (Kiladangan).
Kilruane MacDonaghs’ Dara Peters has been ruled out with a dislocated shoulder, an injury sustained in a recent club game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Best Christmas Window Winner

Congratulations to Wellworths overall winner. Wellworths have won Best dressed Christmas window as judged by Tipp Tidy Towns on behalf of Tipperary Events and Promotions.

Read More »
Skip to content